News Nation Logo

NDA takes power again in Bihar, quarrel starts in Mahagathbandhan

Nitish Kumar sworn in as CM for the seventh time. However, his partner Sushil Kumar Modi will no longer be with him. Now Tarkishore Prasad and Renu Devi will be the new deputy CMs of Bihar. 14 ministers were also sworn in under the leadership of Nitish Kumar. On the other hand, there has been a panic in the Mahagathbandhan camp. When Shivanand Tiwari sparked a fire against the Congress, the Congress also did not lag behind and alleged that Shivanand Tiwari is speaking the language of the BJP. RJD leader Manoj Jha has called Shivanand Tiwari's statement as a personal statement. #BiharNews #NDA #Mahagathbandhan

Updated : 16 November 2020, 08:38 PM