News Nation Logo

New team for Amit Shah

BJP President Amit Shah has entrusted responsibility of politically key states to his close confidants-including Bhupendra Yadav, Avinash Rai Khanna, Anil Jain, Kailash Vijayvargiya, Shyam Jhaju, Saroj Pande and Murlidhar Rao- in the party structure in the new list announced. BJP has created a new OBC Morcha — ostensibly to win support of the crucial backward and extremely backward castes in states like Bihar, UP, Tamil Nadu and other states.

Updated : 04 July 2015, 02:50 PM