News Nation Logo


Nobel Peace Prize awards for Kailash Satyarthi, Malala Yousafzai

Child rights activists India’s Kailash Satyarthi and Pakistan’s Malala Yousafzai, along with 11 others will receive this year’s Nobel Prizes. The Nobel Laureates take centrestage in Sweden’s capital Stockholm and Norwegian Oslo, where they will receive the Nobel medals, Nobel diplomas and documents confirming the Nobel Prize amount.

Updated : 10 December 2014, 01:38 PM