News Nation Logo

Pandit Nehru to Narendra Modi: History of Prime Ministers in India

In this special show of News Nation, we'll unfold the pages different prime ministers in India. After the incumbent government got the mandate, preparations are underway for the swearing-in ceremony of PM Modi. Modi has invited BIMSTEC leaders to the ceremony but Pakistan PM has not been invited.

Updated : 29 May 2019, 12:15 PM