News Nation Logo

Parliament attack anniversary today

On the 17th anniversary of Parliament attack, Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Congress President Rahul Gandhi, President Ramnath Kovind, Vice President M Venkaiah Naidu, Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh and other dignitaries on Thursday paid homage to the security personnel who were killed during the terrorist attack on Parliament in New Delhi.

Updated : 13 December 2018, 11:57 AM