News Nation Logo

Patna University Students' Election Results: JDU wins president's post

Janata Dal (United) candidate Mohit Prakash won the president's post of the Patna University Students' Union (PUSU). Prakash's win can be seen as a personal victory for JD-U vice president Prashant Kishore. The Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) has bagged three out of five posts in the central panel of the PUSU.

Updated : 06 December 2018, 09:18 AM