News Nation Logo


Rajya Sabha elections: Polling on 19 seats of the Rajya Sabha today

The Rajya Sabha election on the 19 seats in eight states are to be voted today. In which the installment of the giants is to be decided. Who will become the king in 19 Rajya Sabha seats will be decided today.

Updated : 19 June 2020, 10:35 AM