News Nation Logo

Sachin Pilot, Ashok Gehlot to fight Rajasthan polls

Former Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot and state Congress chief Sachin Pilot figured in the party’s first list of 152 candidates. Gehlot will be contesting from Sardarpura constituency in Jodhpur while Pilot will fighting the polls from Tonk. Former BJP leader Harish Meena who recently joined Congress will be contesting from Deoli-Uniara constituency.

Updated : 16 November 2018, 12:59 PM