News Nation Logo

Satta Ka Shurvir: Ashok Gehlot wins CM race in Rajasthan

Senior Congress leader Ashok Gehlot has been appointed as the new Chief Minister of Rajasthan, while his junior party colleague Sachin Pilot has been made the Deputy Chief Minister, announced Congress observer to the state KC Venugopal on Friday, adding that the latter will continue to work as Rajasthan Congress Chief.

Updated : 14 December 2018, 06:42 PM