News Nation Logo

Telangana Assembly Elections: Polling in 119 constituencies underway

Polling in 119 constituencies is underway in Telangana on Friday and will end at 5 pm except for 13 constituencies classified as Left-wing extremism affected where it will end at 4 pm. A total of 44,415 ballot units, 7,557 reserve ballot units, 32,016 control units, 4,432 reserve control units and 32,016 VVPATs and 5,261 reserve VVPATs are being used for the polling.

Updated : 07 December 2018, 12:39 PM