News Nation Logo

Uttar Pradesh: 14 IPS officers transferred in Uttar Pradesh

The Yogi Adityanath government in Uttar Pradesh has transferred 14 IPS officers.According to the transfers effected late on Monday night, the police chiefs of Kanpur, Pilibhit, Sitapur, Shahjahanpur, Saharanpur, Prayagraj, Hathras, Unnao and Baghpat districts have been replaced #Uttarpradesh #CMYogiAdityanath #IPSofficertranfer

Updated : 16 June 2020, 01:39 PM