News Nation Logo

Watch | What special is in PM Modi's new cabinet

Prime Minister Modi was sworn-in along with his cabinet ministers in Rashtrapati Bhavan yesterday. In his new cabinet, PM Modi has inducted ministers from 22 states and UTs. The maximum number of ministers come from Uttar Pradesh, closely followed by Bihar and Maharashtra. In the new cabinet of Modi government, many new faces have been chance which includes BJP president Amit Shah, former diplomat S Jaishankar, Arjun Munda, Ramesh Pokhriyal, Prahalad Joshi, etc.

Updated : 31 May 2019, 12:26 PM