News Nation Logo


What BJP MP Tejasvi Surya said on first day of 17th Lok Sabha

News Nation spoke to newly elected BJP MP Tejasvi Surya and Ashok Yadav on the first day of the 17th Lok Sabha. He is the Member of Parliament from the Bangalore South Lok Sabha constituency). Watch what they said on his Parliament debut.

Updated : 17 June 2019, 12:39 PM