News Nation Logo

Will AAP Storm BJP's Krishna Nagar Bastion Again?

Ahead of Delhi Assembly Elections 2020, News Nation brings you the special show Delhi 70. In today’s episode, we will try to find out about which political party will win Delhi’s high-profile Krishna Nagar seat. The constituency was BJP’s Bastion from 1993 until 2015 when AAP’s SK Bagga defeated the saffron party’s candidate Kiran Bedi. From 1993 to 2015, the seat was represented by senior BJP leader Harsh Vardhan. Watch full episode.  

Updated : 13 January 2020, 02:29 PM