News Nation Logo

Indian Political League: Crucial dates of Lok Sabha elections 2019

News Nation’s show ‘Indian Political League’ brings details of general election 2019. Lok Sabha elections will begin on April 11 and continue for over a month till May 19 across seven phases, followed by counting of votes on May 23. The polling will be held on April 11, April 18, April 23, April 29, May 6, May 12 and May 19 for 543 Lok Sabha seats across the country in which nearly 90 crore voters would be eligible to vote.

Updated : 13 April 2019, 01:35 PM