News Nation Logo

Lok Sabha election 2019, phase 7: Here’s mega coverage of voting

News Nation brings a mega-coverage of the 7th phase of Lok Sabha election 2019. One of the most bitterly fought Lok Sabha elections in recent history will come to an end on Sunday with voting for the seventh and final phase. The voting held in 59 constituencies, including Varanasi from where Prime Minister Narendra Modi is seeking re-election. Voting is being held in seven states and one Union Territory.

Updated : 19 May 2019, 04:40 PM