News Nation Logo

PM Modi’s swearing-in ceremony: Here's list of International guests

As the preparation for forming Narendra Modi-led NDA government began, the speculations on the names of International guests on Modi’s swearing-in ceremony are started. PM Modi may invite foreign leaders like- Russian President Vladimir Putin, French President Emmanuel Macron, Israeli PM Benjamin Netanyahu and leaders from the immediate neighbourhood states, SE Asia and West Asia.

Updated : 25 May 2019, 03:41 PM