News Nation Logo

PM Narendra Modi to take oath of office on May 30 at 7 pm

After spectacular win of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)-led NDA in this Lok Sabha elections, Narendra Modi is all set to be sworn-in as the prime minister of India for the second consecutive term on May 30 at 7 pm. The oath taking ceremony will be taking place at Rashtrapati Bhavan. Watch News Nation’s special coverage to stay updated with all the latest election news from across India.

Updated : 26 May 2019, 07:08 PM