News Nation Logo

Sushil Shinde to Sheila Dikshit, 12 ex-CMs who lost Lok Sabha polls

In what can be called PM Modi's Tsunami, the opposition appears to have been entirely uprooted from various parts of the country. In the election, almost 13 former chief ministers also lost elections. The list of CMs who lost the Lok Sabha poll includes ex-Delhi CM Shiela Dikshit, ex-MP CM Digvijaya and so on. Watch video.

Updated : 24 May 2019, 12:27 PM