News Nation Logo

Swearing-in ceremony: Giriraj Singh takes oath as Union Minister

BJP leader Giriraj Singh took oath as a Union Minister of India at the swearing-in ceremony held at Rashtrapati Bhavan. President Ram Nath Kovind administered the oath of office and secrecy to the PM and other members of the Union Council of Ministers. Several leaders of BIMSTEC member countries attended the oath-taking ceremony of Narendra Modi.

Updated : 30 May 2019, 08:35 PM