News Nation Logo


Swearing-in ceremony: Nitin Gadkari takes oath as Union Minister

BJP leader Nitin Gadkari took oath as the Union Minister of India. The swearing-in ceremony took place at Rashtrapati Bhavan. President Ram Nath Kovind administered the oath of office and secrecy to the PM and other members of the Union Council of Ministers. Several leaders of BIMSTEC member countries attended the oath-taking ceremony of Narendra Modi.

Updated : 30 May 2019, 07:35 PM