News Nation Logo


Speed News at January 4: Assembly elections 2017 set to take place in five states

Chief Election Commissioner Nasim Zaidi announced in a press conference that assembly elections will take place in five states - UP, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Goa and Manipur. The results will be declared by March 11.

Updated : 04 January 2017, 05:57 PM