News Nation Logo

5 foreign players will play from one team in IPL 2021!

After IPL 2020, preparations have started for next year's Indian Premier League i.e. IPL 2020. After the 13th season of IPL, the Indian team may have gone on a tour of Australia and are going to play One Day, Test and T20 series there, but BCCI has started preparing for the IPL 2020 within. #foreignplayers #IPL2021 #IPL

Updated : 23 November 2020, 07:55 PM