News Nation Logo

Ind vs Aus Test: Explaing historic journey of Border–Gavaskar Trophy

The first match of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy took place from 10 to 13 October 1996 at the Feroz Shah Kotla ground in Delhi. Only one match was played in this series and the captain of the Indian team was Sachin Tendulkar.

Updated : 15 December 2020, 04:03 PM