News Nation Logo

India vs Australia Test series: Selectors retain Kohli's winning team for first two match; Injury-hit Shami misses out

The Indian selectors headed by Chief Selector MSK Prasad have named an unchanged 16-man squad for the first two Tests of the upcoming series against Australia. Batsman Rohit Sharma, fast bowler Mohammed Shami and leg spinner Amit Mishra were not yet fit for selection because of injuries.

Updated : 14 February 2017, 09:06 PM