News Nation Logo

IPL 2020: Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians face to face in IPL

The 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is about to begin and the last time the finalists team Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings will face off in the opening match. Mumbai Indians have won the trophy four times under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma. In 2013, Mumbai won the title for the first time, after which Rohit got his captaincy in 2015, 2017 and 2019 and made his team the most successful team of IPL (IPL 2020). #MIvsCSKNews #IPLBreakingNews #NNSports

Updated : 19 September 2020, 06:41 PM