News Nation Logo


IPL 2021 : MS Dhoni and Virat Kohli in trouble, know why

Four IPL captains - MS Dhoni, MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and Oyen Morgan are under threat of a ban. They can be banned for one match in this season of IPL (2021). Four of the captains have been fined Rs 12 lakh each for the slow over rate. Now if any one of the four captain repeats this mistake more than two times, then a match can be banned.

Updated : 26 April 2021, 05:24 PM