News Nation Logo


IPL 2021: RCB and DC have a chance to win IPL trophy for the first tim

The second phase of IPL 2021 is about to start now. The first match will be played between Mumbai Indians and CSK. Meanwhile, out of the total eight teams of IPL, only three teams are such that they have not won the IPL title even once. One of them is the team of RCB captained by Virat Kohli, the other is the team of Delhi Capitals captained by Rishabh Pant. And the third team is the team of Punjab Kings, captained by KL Rahul. About half the IPL matches have been done so far and only half the matches are left. #IPL2021 #RCB #DC

Updated : 16 September 2021, 06:20 PM