News Nation Logo

IPL 2021 : Ten teams to play in IPL, Kanpur and Lucknow also claim

On the one hand, Team India is playing a series in Australia, while the BCCI has already started preparing for next year's IPL 2021. More than eight teams will appear in next year's IPL.

Updated : 06 December 2020, 06:58 PM