News Nation Logo


IPL 2022 Mega Auction: CSK got new captain, will take over after Dhoni

CSK New Captain: CSK has retained four of its players for IPL 2022. It includes captain MS Dhoni, as well as Ravindra Jadeja, Rituraj Gaikwad and Moeen Ali. These players were expected to be retained and the same thing happened. However, like other teams, it was not easy for CSK to take this decision. The team which is the champion of IPL 2021 and has won the IPL title four times till now, it is not easy for him to choose four players from his team. But even after this, the team selected its four players under the rules of BCCI and got them out. However, many players of the team have been left out and from the news that is coming, it is clear that CSK will leave no stone unturned to bring back their old players again. But the biggest question is who will be the new captain of CSK after MS Dhoni.

Updated : 05 December 2021, 11:47 PM