News Nation Logo

IPL Orange Cap 2020: KL Rahul leads team-mate Mayank Agarwal by 1 run

As IPL 2020 is advancing, gradually its thrill is also moving towards its peak. In the first 10 matches of IPL 2020, Kings 11 Punjab captain KL Rahul is leading in the Orange Cap race. Kings 11 Punjab opener Mayank Agarwal is also in the Orange Cap race. Faf du Plessis of Chennai Super Kings also remains in this race. #IPL #IPL13 #IPL2020 #OrangCap

Updated : 29 September 2020, 05:43 PM