News Nation Logo


KKR reached final, Captain Eoin Morgan made this embarrassing record

Two teams reaching the final of IPL 2021 are in front of us. KKR have again qualified for the final of IPL, while CSK had already reached the final. Now the final of IPL will be held on October 15. KKR, captained by Eoin Morgan, performed exceptionally well in this year's IPL and secured their place in the final. However, when it comes to the entire IPL, the captain Eoin Morgan's bat has not played in the way for which he is known and recognized.

Updated : 14 October 2021, 11:52 PM