News Nation Logo

MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings lift IPL 2018 trophy, number seven becomes LUCKY again for Mahi

Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings defeated SunRisers Hyderabad by eight wickets to win the eleventh season of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018. MS Dhoni once again proved that age is just a number and your game at the field matters the most. So did Mahi’s favourite number seven play a role in CSK’s victory?

Updated : 28 May 2018, 08:19 PM