News Nation Logo

MS Dhoni Named Captain Of Cricket Australia ODI Team Of Decade

Cricket Australia has named World Cup-winning India legend MS Dhoni as the captain of the ODI Team of the Decade. 2 more Indian players-Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli are included in 11-man team, which lists some of the best one-day players of the 2010s. Watch the full report.

Updated : 25 December 2019, 11:59 AM