News Nation Logo

Mumbai Indians lift 4th IPL trophy with 1-win over CSK

Mumbai Indians became IPL champions for the fourth time after defeating Chennai Super Kings by one run in a thrilling final, in Hyderabad on Sunday. Watch News Nation's special show Stadium to stay updated with all the latest sports news all over the world.

Updated : 12 May 2019, 07:20 PM