News Nation Logo


Now the team of Mumbai Indians and KKR will play for this country!

The most successful team of IPL i.e. Indian Premier League belongs to Mumbai Indians. The team has won the title 5 times. But the team no longer wants to be limited to the IPL only. Because now the owners of Mumbai Indians have bought one of their teams in the T20 league of the Emirates Cricket Board. #ShahrukhKhan #MumbaiIndians #DelhiCapitals #KolkataknightRiders #CricketNews

Updated : 20 November 2021, 06:57 PM