News Nation Logo


Stadium: Indian skipper Virat Kohli sweeps all top three ICC awards

The Indian skipper has now become the only player in the history of the game to win the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for ICC Cricketer of the Year, the ICC Test and the ODI Player of the Year awards.

Updated : 22 January 2019, 07:03 PM