News Nation Logo


Where are our T20 World Cup 2007 masters

In the year 2007, India won the first T20 World Cup. The team was young, and the captain was Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Before the start of the T20 World Cup, everyone was saying that India's team would be out soon. #MSDhoni #CaptainCool #DhoniMentor

Updated : 22 October 2021, 08:43 PM