News Nation Logo

2008 Ahmedabad serial blasts case: 38 convicts sentenced to death, 11

The court has also imposed a fine of Rs 2.85 lakh on each of the 48 convicts. Usman Agarbattiwala, the only one convicted under the Arms Act and among those sentenced to death, has been additionally awarded a year of imprisonment for conviction under the Arms Act.

Updated : 18 February 2022, 12:07 PM