News Nation Logo

Bengal Assembly Election: 7th phase Voting begins in West Bengal

Voting for the seventh phase of the West Bengal assembly elections began today at 7am. 34 constituencies are up for grabs in this phase. The Election Commission has deployed 26 general observers, 9 expenditure observers and 6 police observers for the 7th phase of polls

Updated : 26 April 2021, 08:24 AM