News Nation Logo

Chhattisgarh: MLAs of Bhupesh Baghel’s Cabinet to take oath today

The new Cabinet of Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel will take oath on Tuesday. The swearing-in ceremony of the newly elected legislators as Cabinet ministers will take place at Raj Bhawan in Raipur and the oath will be administered by Chhattishgarh Governor Anandiben Patel.

Updated : 25 December 2018, 01:35 PM