News Nation Logo

Delhi Assembly Elections 2020: Which Party Will Emerge As Winner?

Voting for all 70 seats of Delhi Assembly elections will be held on February 8, 2020. The result will be announced after votes are counted on February 11. With close to 1.5 crore eligible voters, Delhi will witness a three-cornered contest between the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Congress. Here, News Nation tries to find which party will win the upcoming Delhi polls. Watch full bulletin. 

Updated : 28 January 2020, 08:44 PM