News Nation Logo

Delhi Assembly Elections: How Sheila Dikshit Managed To Win In 2003?

Delhi Assembly voting to be held on February 8 for which all the three main political parties BJP, Congress and AAP change gear for the polls. In this package, watch how former Delhi CM Shiela Dikshit managed to win back to back elections in nation's capital. 

Updated : 09 January 2020, 12:32 AM