News Nation Logo

Delhi Assembly Elections: Voting Begins In 70 Constituencies

The voting in the Delhi assembly elections is taking place on Saturday. Over 1.47 crore voters are eligible to exercise their franchise to elect a new government, with 672 candidates in the fray. Polling began at 8 am and will end at 6 pm. There are 13,750 polling booths, besides one auxiliary booth, located at 2,689 locations across Delhi.

Updated : 08 February 2020, 10:04 AM