News Nation Logo

Delhi Poll Results: Manish Sisodia Trailing By 38 Votes In Patparganj

The counting of votes for the Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 is underway. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has taken a big lead in the early trends leading on 55 seats, while BJP is leading in 15 constituencies. Meanwhile, Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia is trailing against BJP’s Ravinder Singh Negi in Patparganj.

Updated : 11 February 2020, 11:56 AM