News Nation Logo


Elections 2019: Why BJP leaders think party will retain power

As the dates of crucial general election 2019 have been announced, the political parties started claiming of their victory. Ruling party BJP exuded the confidence of winning in the polls riding PM Modi’s popularity. BJP leaders – Gujarat CM Vijay Rupani, UP CM Yogi Adityanath, Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad and SAD leader Sukhbir Singh Badal have hailed government’s works. Here is a detailed analysis of the prospects of BJP in polls 2019.

Updated : 11 March 2019, 08:35 AM