News Nation Logo

Himachal Pradesh assembly elections 2017: Polling underway in all 68 constituencies

Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh, 10 ministers, eight Chief Parliamentary secretaries, Deputy Speaker Jagat Singh Negi, former chief minister Prem Kumar Dhumal and over a dozen former ministers are among those who have thrown their hat in the ring.

Updated : 09 November 2017, 09:49 AM