News Nation Logo

Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018: Exit polls divided between Congress, BJP

As polling for 222 of the 224-member Karnataka Assembly concluded, different media organisations and poll observers were struggling to predict a possible scenario. Watch News Nation's Exit Poll to know whether Siddaramaiah-led Congress government will retain power in the state or BJP's BS Yeddyurappa will be back to the power.

Updated : 14 May 2018, 12:15 AM