News Nation Logo

Mega Coverage Of Delhi Election 2020 Results: Here’re Updates

The counting of votes for the Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 is underway. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has taken lead in the early trends. The counting of votes commenced at 8 am amid tight security at 21 location across 11 districts of the national capital. The results will reveal the fate of 672 candidates in 70 assembly constituencies which are seeing a triangular contest among the ruling Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), opposition Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) and the Congress.

Updated : 11 February 2020, 08:46 AM