News Nation Logo

Modi cabinet 2.0: A mix of veteran leaders and fresh faces

In the new cabinet of Modi government, many new faces have been chance which includes BJP president Amit Shah, former diplomat S Jaishankar, Arjun Munda, Ramesh Pokhriyal, Prahalad Joshi, Arvind Swant, Kishan Reddy, Sanjay Dhotre, Anurag Thakur and so on. Here's the complete list. Watch.

Updated : 31 May 2019, 12:27 PM